Eaglecom Marketing

Catherine Robertson founded Eaglecom Marketing in 1996, but she is quick to say that God owns the company. Initially focused on merging her passions for media, ministry, and marketing over the last 25 years, Catherine has assembled a dedicated team of media and administrative specialists committed to supporting organizations and helping them deliver life-changing messages through media.

At Eaglecom, we effectively leverage our established relationships with key media channels in television, radio, digital, print, and social media to help organizations increase their impact across Canada and the US. And with our full slate of “back-office” services for organizations needing a home-away-from-home, we lighten your administrative load while consistently communicating your message to the world.

Our Team

Meet our team
Eaglecom Headshots

Amalia Manucduc

Finance Manager
amalia@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Audrey Cox

Director of Aerie Administration
audrey@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Barbara Dowling

Business Development & Promotions Manager
barbara@eaglecom.ca

20220812_EagleComm_006WF - Catherine

Catherine Robertson

President
catherine@eaglecom.ca

20220812_EagleComm_027WF - Charissa-edited2

Charissa Martin

Media Coordinator
charissa@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Danielle Harris

Aerie Administrative Assistant
danielle@eaglecom.ca

20220812_EagleComm_008WF - Doug

Doug Robertson

IT + Systems Manager
doug@eaglecom.ca

20220812_EagleComm_015WF - Glenn

Glenn Robertson

Traffic Manager
glenn@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Jonathan Andrews

Media Manager
jonathan@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Kait Roth

Creative Manager
kait@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Kevin Harwood

Chief Digital Strategist
digital@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Kevin Tangeman

IT + Systems Specialist
kevin@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Lisa Bremner

Aerie Administrative Assistant
lisa@eaglecom.ca

20220812_EagleComm_010WF - Marian-edited

Marian Vander Meulen

Media Director
marian@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Peter Noort

Accounting Coordinator
peter@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Robyn Roste

Communications Specialist
robyn@eaglecom.ca

20220812_EagleComm_034WF - Sam

Sam Rinearson

Director of Strategy
sam@eaglecom.ca

Eaglecom Headshots

Shannon McAllister

Operations Manager
shannon@eaglecom.ca

Let’s get connected.

Our client relations team would love to chat with you about your needs.

Canadian Address

1 - 7201 72 St
Delta, BC V4G 1M5

U.S. Address

6501 E Greenway Pkwy
Suite #103-145
Scottsdale AZ 85254

Phone

604-948-8610