Eaglecom Marketing

Catherine Robertson founded Eaglecom Marketing in 1996, but she is quick to say that God owns the company. Initially focused on merging her passions for media, ministry, and marketing over the last 25 years, Catherine has assembled a dedicated team of media and administrative specialists committed to supporting organizations and helping them deliver life-changing messages through media.

At Eaglecom, we effectively leverage our established relationships with key media channels in television, radio, digital, print, and social media to help organizations increase their impact across Canada and the US. And with our full slate of “back-office” services for organizations needing a home-away-from-home, we lighten your administrative load while consistently communicating your message to the world.

Our Team

Meet our team
Amalia

Amalia Manucduc

Financial Manager
amalia@eaglecom.ca

Audrey1

Audrey Cox

Director of Aerie Administration
audrey@eaglecom.ca

Barbara Dowling Business Development Manager

Barbara Dowling

Business Development Manager
barbara@eaglecom.ca

Catherine

Catherine Robertson

President
catherine@eaglecom.ca

Charissa1

Charissa Martin

Media Coordinator
charissa@eaglecom.ca

Danielle Harris

Danielle Harris

Aerie Administrative Assistant
danielle@eaglecom.ca

Doug1

Doug Robertson

IT + Systems Manager
doug@eaglecom.ca

Glenn

Glenn Robertson

Traffic Manager
glenn@eaglecom.ca

Jonathan1

Jonathan Andrews

Media Manager
jonathan@eaglecom.ca

Kevin

Kevin Tangeman

IT + Systems Specialist
kevin@eaglecom.ca

Marian2

Marian Vander Meulen

Media Director
marian@eaglecom.ca

Peter1

Peter Noort

Accounting Coordinator
peter@eaglecom.ca

Robyn Website

Robyn Roste

Communications Specialist
robyn@eaglecom.ca

Sam

Sam Rinearson

Director of Strategy
sam@eaglecom.ca

Shannon1

Shannon McAllister

Operations Manager
shannon@eaglecom.ca

Shauna BW

Shauna Goodison 

Communications Manager
shauna@eaglecom.ca

Trudy

Trudy Moore

Executive Assistant
trudy@eaglecom.ca

Let’s get connected.

Our client relations team would love to chat with you about your needs.

Canadian Address

1 - 7201 72 St
Delta, BC V4G 1M5

U.S. Address

6501 E Greenway Pkwy
Suite #103-145
Scottsdale AZ 85254

Phone

604-948-8610